Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moarlower

22 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly), French (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a guy who bleeds awesome...if shanking your hand on a sharp piece of metal while trying to undo a bolt you can't see converts blood to it. Other than that, I'm someone who listens intently, then speaks their opinion, and a damn good contributor at that. I appreciate an insane night out with dancing in music, but I feel more at home in a pub serving good beer and food, or at home in the company of friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an apprentice mechanic, and I'm pushing for full technician before I hit 25.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rugby, video games, fixing cars, "spirited" driving (I took up autocross this year) and trying to find solutions to problems, even if it'll take a while. I can also fix up a decent plate of food with whatever's in the fridge. I also recently took up building models to have something to do on weekends if I've got nothing planned...but my fists of ham make this difficult to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall as hell for an Asian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Haven't had time to kick back and read with the collection of Jeremy Clarkson excerpts and car magazines, but Battle Royale is a good book. Movie wise, I'm a fan of horrors, comedies, action flicks (anything starring Donnie Yen or directed by Tsui Hark come to mind), and the occasional drama, slightly bigger fan if of the subtitled Hong Kong Cinema variety. For music, I'm all over the place; my iPod has 90's and modern hip-hop, EDM, trance, rock, and even a bit of Japanese funk. Food? Don't get me started.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPod, a 10mm wrench, bottle of water, a phone, a ziptie, and a fork.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the hell I'm going to do next. I have to plan out a lot of things thanks to my work schedule, and my plans have a tendency to implode on me if I try to plan in the short term.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gearing down from work with some video games and drinks. My weekends start Saturday nights! If someone drags me out to do something, I might as well. Failing that, I'm on local online classifieds window-shopping for car things I probably can't afford.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once scored lower than a five-year old in 5-pin bowling. 20 points lower to be exact.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone new, maybe for a relationship. Or if you REALLY need a "car guy" in your circle of friends.