Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mochalatteangel

34 F Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Is there anyone out there looking for more than just a fling??? I'm not looking to jump right into a relationship at the moment...Just doing the single thing and enjoying life. However, that is not to be mistaken for my overall, long-term intentions. Could we have a good time together? I prefer to let things simmer than to burn from moving too fast. You grow relationships...You don't just create them. If you agree, then we can talk!

If you're still interested...

I am a caring, HONEST, loyal, quirky, confident, ambitious, intelligent, God-fearing, LADY who enjoys life's simple pleasures. I appreciate the company of a man who's inquisitive, insightful, and can teach me a few things. That is a huge turn-on. I wear many hats, from the girly fashionista that likes to shop and look my best, to the sports-loving woman who doesn't mind shouting at the television in the middle of a football or basketball game. I love baseball, hockey, and an assortment of other sports as well. Football and basketball just happen to be my favorites. I'm a bit of a nerd at times, and I love to curl up with an interesting novel occasionally. I don't take myself too seriously and enjoy laughter and fun, but I do know how to switch gears when the time calls for it.

I'm the single mother of a handsome young boy, who is the light of my life. He's my priority, and hopefully any real man would understand that.

I love going to the movies, watching a game at the sports bar over a drink, traveling, attending church, trying different restaurants, shopping, reading interesting literature, stimulating conversation, amusement parks, listening to different types of music...And oh, did I mention watching sports??? LOL.

I enjoy the company of a man who is honest, ambitious, God-fearing, funny (being able to make me laugh is a plus), hard-working, compassionate, romantic, ethically/morally sound, and intelligent. If you possess these qualities, then I will be chomping at the bit for my next encounter with you! As you can see, it takes much more than just good looks to catch my attention. ;)

I'd like to add that if you are into the slender, slim, athletic/toned type of woman, then you need not read any further. To each his own, but I think it's pretty clear in my pics that I'm a "handful." LOL...A very confident and secure handful at that. Only a dog wants a bone. Let the real men have the curves. ;)

Let me share a pet peeve of mine. I'm all about communication. If your intent is to find a text buddy or you find yourself to be a serial texter, I'm not the one. Initially, texting is appropriate to feel out someone new but we all know that texting isn't the end-all-be-all of conversation and lacks any type of expression. Eventually, I want to hear your voice and match it to your name and face. It's just more personal that way.

Also, if you're about games, stay out of my lane. I have no time for it, nor do I entertain it. I'm an adult, and expect a man to act as such. Rest assured that I won't approach you with nonsense as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a teacher, so I spend a great deal of my time educating our children, both academically and socially.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my bubbly personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: The Tale of the Body Thief by Anne Rice
Favorite movies: The Godfather II, Good Will Hunting, The Matrix, Pretty Woman, The Notebook, etc.
Favorite Shows: Reality Shows
Favorite Music: Maxwell, Coldplay, Collective Soul, Jill Scott, Jay Z, The Dave Matthews Band
Favorite Food: Lasagna, Spaghetti, Tacos
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cell phone (Covers a multitude of things)
2. My debit card
3. Football season
4. My laptop
5. My makeup (the little bit that I do wear...LOL.)
6. Matching accessories for my clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it will be like when I run into the perfect man for me...True love...Anything that has to do with falling in love...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at the movies or at home eating fast food and watching TV with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have nothing to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice guy who is ready to find an equally nice lady to get to know and possibly grow with.