Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mochalolo

24 Nashville, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After a year of long distance dating, I'm single and looking to date someone near by. I really hate the "about me" portion of any website!! I feel no matter what is written we are all to complex for it to do us any justice... So here are some random Lauren facts: I'm 24, have a full time job, like to watch watch Netflix in my spare time, love my family, can live off of hamburgers and red bull, music taste varies depending on the day, very social, but I value my quite time at home, don't drink a lot, and I have a very big personality! I would like to meet someone as motivated as myself who can stand by me without sinking in their own self doubt... If you're a pessimist, please don't message me!! I need someone who knows how amazing we both are!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from APSU in Clarksville, TN with a B.S in Public Relations. I now work as an Executive Team Leader at Target in the Nashville district. I love my job and everyone I work with!! Finally, a little office to call my own :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing manicures, cutting hair, remembering song lyrics, making people feel good about themselves :))
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told people notice my eyes at first and then my smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of music my favorite band is Incubus, my favorite rapper is Lil Wayne, and I love almost everything inbetween... Movies and tv are awesome and I love to watch new things. My favorite movie is West Side Story (musicals is my favorite genre), but Takers is my favorite current movie. Btw The Avengers was amazing!! That was that last movie I watched in theatres.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family/ best friend, my iPhone, iPad, nail polish, Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life is and what it means to be connected
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or watching netflix wishing I was out and about lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a dominate lady, but sometimes I just want someone else to make the plans, and I'll be able to relax and just have fun
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a new experience