Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mochalover213

40 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, how do I really describe myself in such a short space. I am kind of goofy, loving, very intelligent, and affectionate. I enjoy all kinds of different things.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do have a job, I am very independent, I live on my own here in Winnipeg.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty good at my job, I am really good at getting along with almost everybody. I also have a pretty good singing voice, although it is a bit out of practice lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hope anyways people notice my sense of humor. It can be a little bit on the zany side lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am wee bit of a fantasy nut. My favourite authors are David Eddings, Raymond E. Feist, Bernard Cromwell, the list is really hard to nail down. As for movies, I love them but it is hard to nail down a favourite, but if I had to maybe Braveheart. Music is almost impossible to nail down lol. My favourite type of music is anything Celtic. Food, well either Chinese or Italian I suppose.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Spirituality...more about that later lol
2. Family and Friends...
3. My Ipod...
4. My new Kobo ereader....I love this thing.
5. Umm food lol
6. MMMMM Coffee.....lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The nature of Quantum Physics...well ok not really lol. Although I have been known to go outside at the lake and stare at the stars for long periods of time imagining things... Wondering...lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually out on Fridays at a local coffee shop with a group of friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will get back to you on that one lol...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an outgoing and zany personality. A picture would be nice too lol.