Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mockingb

27 Leuven, Belgium Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 20-something down to earth guy up for meeting some new interesting peeps.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard making a living, but loving my job in a lot of ways. Trying to enjoy non-work life even harder, doing whatever pops to my mind: hanging out with friends, cycling through the flemish hills on a sunny weekend morning, watching sereis... Or sometimes just doing nothing and enjoying that very thing!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- having discussions for the very purpose of discussing
- remembering random facts
- passive sports
- playing tricks at colleagues
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not to take me too serious - especially outside of office hours but also during...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
#1 book: The Hunger Games (for some reason this always tends to be one of the last 5 books I've read)
#1 movie: The Reader (and a lot of others, just ask)
#1 artist: at the moment Imagine Dragons
#1 food: self-made spaghetti - the times it works out well that is
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- friends
- sports
- internet
- food
- money
- sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things. Life. Sports. Hmmm... whatever can interest me I guess.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Travelling back from international assignments. Grabbing some beers with friends or just chilling around at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it's cool to speak German. Even though I don't, or at least not that well at all.
Also - I start liking talking and writing in English more than in my Dutch mother tongue. I sometimes even feel uncomfortable in the latter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you also think zero is not a number. Or you feel like having a chat about the things that be. You want to discuss the last episode of Suits.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!