Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moconnor025

27 Auburn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Enjoy being outdoors. Love to ride, football, and hanging out with my younger brothers. I love being out in the country more so than the city life. I volunteer my time coaching baseball in the spring and fall for my youngest brother.

Hiking, walks, parks, sporting events, concerts, comedy shows, bowling, whatever it may be, I'm all for having a good time and showing you one too. Im not a huge drinker so you won't catch me out at the bars much. Don't get me wrong I enjoy going out but it gets too expensive. Owning your own home has those unexpected expenses.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time, own my own house, raising a puppy (oh the joys haha) and just living day by day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Back massages (so ive been told)
drawing
Coaching
Adapting to any situation life throws my way
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk...u tell me!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not much of a reader.
Love action and comedy movies.
The walking dead
Sports
Sometimes a romantic movie if the moods right
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family....they are my life and the only ones who have my back when life gets rough.

Friends....i don't collect friends, i only keep the ones who are loyal to me.

My job.....i love my job. Its awesome with slot of perks and room for me to grow.

My truck....one of my big life changes this year, traded my mustang for a grown up vehicle haha.

My quad.....its peaceful just to get away and hit the trails.

My flat screen....not lazy just enjoy my football on Sundays!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can i better myself
Why are gas prices sooo damn high
When will my NFL team win a championship during my lifetime.
Why cant i find someone normal and nice
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just getting out of work, paying bills, putting gas in the truck, hitting the gym, home to shower,either staying in to relax or going out with friends or family. More staying in bcuz I work a lot of overtime usually on saturday mornings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have nothing to hide so ask away
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about finding a stable, young, successful, well rounded man. I feel im a rare type of guy but there is only one way to find out. Im not perfect, but i treat a woman with respect and cherish everything about her.