Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mocounrty

25 Tulsa, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How are yall doin my name is chris. I moved out here a little while ago from mo. Um let's see if was raised to be respectful and have manners. But I was also raised to stand my ground and protect my family. I have never put hands on a woman nor will I ever. I try to make any situation fun I can be a smart ass sometimes so if you don't like to joke around it probably won't last long. What I'm looking for is a woman who doesn't mind getting dirty and trying new things cuz I am lol well I guess that will do for now send me some words if not take it easy and best of luck.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I work as resin tech but I'm trying to get back in school so I can finish out my fire fighting certificate
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my tattoos I don't have them to be a hard ass or anything like that they are memories kinda like a picture
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
My bow
Back roads
Good days
Good boots
And the love of a good woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
We're I'll be in the future maybe fire fighting in a new country lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like kid movies
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a sense of humor and don't play all kinds of games. Or just lookin for a friend