Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

modallas

27 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Farsi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Summary in a box....... I am a nerdy jock hybrid, if you will. I do like to stay active by going to the gym, rock climbing, and picking up a football game whenever I can. I have been getting into biking lately and hitting up new trails. But I do need to be careful when a Star Trek marathon comes on BBC because I wont be doing anything the rest of the day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working at a restaurant in the evenings and trying to finish up school. I was a business admin major but after being inspired by my own body changing at the gym, my passion for how a body can perform with hard work and proper nutrition grew exponentially. I'm hoping that one day I will be able to help others realize their health goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Picking things up and putting them down (stupid planet fitness joke).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am SWOLE TEXAS!!!! ...or trying to be at least.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ender's Game, anything by Orson Scott Card. I'm into the whole sci-fi thing. Don't get as much time to read as much as I would like to. I'll occasionally venture to a comic book store as well.
I listen to almost everything and I mean everything. Rap, R&B, rock, alternative, classic rock, dance, trance, house, oldies. Can't go wrong with Deftones or a little EDM blaring through your headphones at the gym.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
good Mexican or Persian food
gym
music
phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"How am I going to fit the gym into my schedule tomorrow?" and string theory.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at work (that's why I am on this thing) and generally hit the gym afterwards. On the rare occasion I get a night off, I catch up with the friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a gangster ass G at heart..... and that I am on okcupid.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to discuss Morgan Freeman's Into the wormhole(awesome show).
You have ever been to an edm festival.
You like to work out.