Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Manila, Philippines Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on masters program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all I just wanna say that I'm not here for FUN or SEX...Just wanna make myself clear...
About me..I'm just a simple person who love simple things..Life is too short so lets make the most of outdoors activities..loves to travel..easy and fun to be with...I have my ups and down but i don't let this things dampened my spirit. I know i'll gonna overcome all the obstacles that barring my way to my happiness coz I believe happiness is a choice...No time to wallow in self-pity..I'm doing good on my own but I realized two heads are better than one....I just want to be happy and be me... I believe in the concept of love and marriage and expect my guy to believe in the same. I am looking for a nice, honest, sincere
and courageous guy who keeps his commitments. I deserve to be with somebody who makes me happy..somebody who doesn't complicate my life and somebody who won't hurt me. I do miss the feeling of having someone that can make me smile and feel appreciated. Someone that will look past my defects and love me for who I am. Someone that I can call mine....I want an honest realtionship. No secrets....No cheating and No lies....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just living my life in a day to day basis..busy with my work..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking my favorite food..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know..I'm not sure...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite movies: The Notebook, A Beautiful Mind...Somewhere in Time...and a lot of action movies
Music..I prefer old songs
Books...I've read books written by Robert Ludlum, John Grisham, Sidney Sheldon, Tom Clancy and the Twilight Series
Food...I love pasta, pizza, shrimps and crabs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. my work
3. my daughter family
5. my cellphone
6. dark chocolates
7. internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
many things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm scared of worms...worms are my biggest fear...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested and really looking for a serious relationship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!