Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

modelcitizen007

45 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 34–52
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Hindi, Urdu

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’ve not saved a small African village from bandits, written an aria, trained a horse, or leapt a tall building in a single bound (I am working on the tall building thing, so give it a month or two).

I do say what’s on my mind (but try to tell the truth thoughtfully); generally run amok (but try not to trample other peoples’ flowers); laugh too much (but not at people, or at least not at people who aren’t good friends); have semi-educated opinions about disparate things (and don’t quibble with others about theirs); travel with little planning (but now remember to tell my friends that I’m coming because sometimes they will have changed their locks—this has actually happened); go out whenever possible (everywhere and nowhere); stay out too late; know what’s important and what’s not (and always let others figure out what’s important to them); and keep my word.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Xplore NYC. Spend money on stupid stuff. Go to the occasional museum or sporting event. Dine in (especially when someone else is cooking) Look for junk to furnish my apartment. Spend time with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Worthless Trivia
2. Finding Buried Treasure
3. Flying In To Board The Subway
4. Being Creative With Recipes
5. Witty Banter
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my easy going nature...Curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Unaccustomed Earth, Lowland - Jhumpa Lahiri. WSJ and NYT daily. Whatever magazines I come across. Also, reading LBJ's biography right now.
For all the women out there, if you have not watched the movie "Made in Dagenham" make sure you have that first in your Netflix queue. Watching it right now - Very inspirational.
Other Movies - Shawshank Redemption, Gloomy Sunday, Vicky Christina Barcelona, Godfather, Scarface, Legend of the Falls, Jolene, 8 Mile high, Forks over Knives, Anything Coen brothers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The Outdoors
2. My Crazy Friends
3. Getting my workout zigzagging around tourists
4. Discover Hole in the Wall restaurants
5. Citibike
6. Art, movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time "doing" rather than "dreaming" :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with friends. Exploring NYC as I am new around here..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can read people's minds
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I tend to get on well with people who like to laugh, are open and honest, and who keep pythons as pets (that last bit isn’t so important).