Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

modeliconic

27 M Hemet, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13, 2009
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
well my name is ronald or ronnie i am 22yrs old & i live in the boring city of hemet..n.e.ways i am a koo down2earth guy i am easygoin & very outgoin I love life & every thing in it.Well I try 2 b happy all the time bt u kno not every1 is perfect so every 1 has there bad days. bt i like 2 look at thing in a positev way. Cuz 2 me life is 2 short 2 let it pass u by or 2 be serious. i am adventres love 2 descover new thing & learn new stuff 2.I get a long wit almost every 1 I meet I am very easy 2 get a long wit & i am openmind'ed & i dnt juge .n.e.1 at all.Bt i do love 2 meet new ppl all the time. I love 2 dance & go 2 the clubs wit my friends & hang out & chill i do smoke weed so dnt juge me.I am kinda nerdy not like book smart nerdy bt i am jst a lil goofy bt hey i love 2 enjoy myself & i wat every 1 around me 2 enjoy themself 2 bt if u wat 2 kno more jst hit me up.BT the ppl i would like 2 meet is sme cute fun&funny guy who love life & kno how 2 have a good time sme who 1 is like my friend & lover & who will love me 4 me & my wildness

I am a gay male, i am a bottum, and lookin 4 a hot top
What I’m doing with my life
well i am hopeing 2 go 2 school soon 4 massag thearpy. bt i gogodance & i was working at morongo bt b-cuz of the econamy they let me go. bt that dnt stop me 4 wat i am goin 2 do wit my life bt its koo cuz i get 2 hang wit my brothers kids more & help take care of them.
I’m really good at
well i am good at sme thing i dnt thing i can say on here bt if u think abt it u will kno wat i am talking abt lol. bt i am good at dance & helping ppl wit there proplams.i am a good listner & talker well i am good at .n.e.thing that i try 4.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my personanaltiy my good humer my sweet & kindness & that im a very loveing & careing person.& that i am a trustwerthy person 2 who has a love 4 life.well & my lips 2 ppl like my lips & my butty i got it goin on down there bt the color of my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
well i like gay books well like books that got 2 do wit the gay world like love,mistry,funny stuff like that. bt i like a lot of diffrent typs of movie like horror comedy action romianc si-fi bt my favrits r honey, senter stage,step up&step up2, hiarspray & miney more.I love italin&mexican cuz i am hafe latino& italin bt i like chinies 2 cuz i love me sme oreng chicken.& i do like sme inden food 2 well if it tasts good i will eat it.
The six things I could never do without
myfriends my music,danceing my magaziens cuz u kno i need 2 keep up wit my gossip lol.bt my lucky brasslet that i got frm my grama oh & sex 2 lol jk.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
well i think abt wat the futurs is goin 2 b like if there r realy goin 2 b flying cars or if robats r goin 2 take over the world lol jk No not realy. bt i do think abt my futuer & & wat my life is goin 2 b like. wat my lover is goin 2 luk like and abt a lot of other stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
well it realy dipens on wat me & my friendz wat 2 do if we wat 2 go 2 the club or 2 the water falls or jst hang out at sme1s house or go 2 the beach.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have three nipols i kno ikno how nasty lol jk no well i 1s madeout wit my friends boyfriend who & he is supos2 b striaght bt whn she found out she didt even get mad she thoght it was hot.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like wat u see or wat u read on my page & if u r fun& funny & down 2 earth easygoin & if u wat 2 kno more abt me.