Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moderateflow

30 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I cannot summarize myself in a box like this. I enjoy culture, movies, music, books, games, electronics, and many other random things that I'm sure most people enjoy. I also have a fairly dry sense of humour, sorry about that in advance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently waiting in line to get an electrician apprenticeship with a specific electrical contractor. In the mean time I work full time as a carpenter (framer) with my brother in law, and some friends. I also volunteer for various youth organizations as I have a passion and long past of working with youth. In my spare time I do such things as gaming, play/enjoy music, tech type stuff such as operating sound for bands and general functions, and attending social events.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communication would probably be number one. I enjoy talking about a variety of things, anything that is important to someone is probably going to interest me a great deal. I am also a musician. I am proficient at guitar, bass, and tuba.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Humour, and the rest would be situational. It would depend on how they meet me and under what circumstances.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food is good, I eat it. I'll try most anything once, and usually more than once. For music I enjoy any band that has real talent in rhythm, musicality, or poetry. As for books I tend towards two different types. Instructional books about a particular topic of interest, and book series' created around a larger universe (LOTR, Narnia, Discworld are examples). I enjoy a variety of movies and shows, so I won't name favourites there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People/friends, conversation, alone time, music, purpose, and socks during winter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The answer to this is either going to be an evening long conversation or some answer you will find on most other profiles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
recovering from the week: doing laundry, relaxing with friends, playing a game, etc...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm secretly a superhero by night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in what you see in the profile. If you want to go grab a coffee sometime or something similar.