Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

modernsilver

45 F Eugene, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start.... I am an artist. I paint and draw and am always working on some project. I also sing in a great band. It is a new project that I am really happy to be a part of. I am crazy for modern and mid-century design. I read novels, bio's and true crime and adventure. I love and know a great deal about movies. My favorite genre would have to be horror/suspense!!!

I love my life right now. I am happy and excited about the future. It would be nice to find someone special to share that with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking it one day at a time, enjoying what life has to offer. I am being present and mindful. I eat really healthily, don't drink, do yoga and create art and music on a regular basis. I live really well. I just want more of that and a sexy and sweet guy by my side....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My special talent is drawing and painting people. I am amazing, if I do say so myself! I am a decent singer and I am pretty good at understanding people and psychology.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty tall. When I wear my fantastic platform heels I am 6'2"! I look young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Over a whole life I really don't know where to begin. Right now I am reading classic gothic ghost stories and horror stories. "Carmilla" is particularly great.
Movies: I am a big movie buff! My favorite genre is horror/suspense. Long time favorites are Freaks, Rosemary's Baby , The Black Cat, The Vanishing, Jaws, Night of the living dead. Other favorites are The Sweet Smell of Success, The Swimmer, Pulp Fiction, The Godfather series, Up in Smoke (seriously!), Welcome to the Dollhouse
Shows: The Wire, Six Feet Under, Twin Peaks, Drugs Inc., Discovery channel.
Music: All kinds but I have an affinity with pop-punk and new wave. The B-52's, Devo, The Pixies, The Clash, Bad Brains, Led Zepplin, The Descendants, Outcast. I love Jerry Jeff Walker and Bessie Smith. The Three Penny Opera and Jesus Christ Superstar are my favorite musicals.
Food: I like so many kinds!!!! Possibly my favorite is Japanese, Vietnamese/French, and Thai but then again.... I love food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lots of sleep
placebo's
fantasy mid-century modern furniture shopping
My family
Good conditioner
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The mystery of life, any mysteries actually. I don't need to know the answers, I just like to think of the possibilities. Past lives, parallel universes, whatever.

Castles, I don't know why but I imagine elaborate castles and the people in them from some distant past and distant land. Dorky.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It always changes
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The Castles thing. I even design the clothes of the people in these castles... the carriages and boats that take guests to elaborate parties too!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Take care of yourself, are happy, edgy and grounded..... and think that you might like me.

AND are willing to post photos of yourself. I am not interested in looking at your profile or talking to you without a few images to help me get a sense of who you are.