Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

modernskin

28 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have always had a positive outlook on life and everything it has too offer and feel like you can go after it and make it you own.

Im very determined almost stubborn as a person when it comes to getting what I want and have a set of goals that I would like to accomplish in my life. And as much as I am a hard worker I know how to kick back and just enjoy life and all its pleasures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my career, time to get this baby going!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a shoulder to cry on, making people laugh and feel loved. Creating goals and tasks and sticking to them . I'm also good at reading books, speaking English, walking and burning up the dance floor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know since I cant really read minds...yet, I'm gonna assume its my eyes, I've always been complemented on them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Life of Pi. The Harry Potter Series. Ghandi. Star Wars. All kinds of music (really ALL kinds). Italian. Thai. Indian. Desperate Housewives. Project Runway. So You Think You Can Dance. Game of Thrones. Spartacus. Anything that David Attenborough or Morgan Freeman narrates
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Music, Technology,my guitar...and probably food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, the world and, the future.really interested in future technology. waiting for the day i can join start command
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out with friends, either at a bar or club or some sort of event. Or inside hiding from the cold during the winter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im pretty open, feel free to ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel awkward about breaking the ice, I won't make it any worse.