Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Stevens Point, WI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:04am
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body type
A little extra
Mostly anything
When drinking
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Less than $20,000
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 24, currently living in Stevens Point. I really enjoy making people laugh and make it a point of pride when I can do so. I can definitely be serious when the occasion calls for it, but I'm a pretty laid back guy in general. I enjoy watching movies, playing video games, having long conversations about nothing in particular.

I envision myself having an enormous family one day. I love kids and I think I'd be a really good father. Anywhere between 4 and 12 kids would make me content I think. I also decided at a very early age that if I don't get married by the time I'm 40 then I'll just adopt all of my children because as much as I want a partner, I want to be a dad more.

I'm not nearly as physically active as I'd like to be but I'm slowly changing that with daily jaunts into the wilderness. As so many people on this site say, I'm looking for someone who likes me for me. I don't enjoy playing games and have little patience for them. I have a very small group of friends, all of which live out of the area so I'm currently looking to build my circle of friends as well as romantic relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Autism line therapist and I love every minute of it. The kids I work with are my life and I'm always excited whenever I get to see them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with kids. It comes really naturally to me which I think stems from my dad's awesome attitude towards children.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard or my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is an enormous part of my life so this is gonna be a pretty long list of various bands/songwriters. Here I go.
Arcade Fire
The Decemberists
The National
Bon Iver
The Shins
David Bowie
Two Door Cinema Club
The Long Winters
The Naked And Famous
Tegan and Sara
Sufjan Stevens
TV On The Radio
White Lies
Belle & Sebastian
Alexi Murdoch
The xx
The Boxer Rebellion
Manchester Orchestra
The Joy Formidable
Frou Frou
Neil Young
Ugly Casanova
Death Cab for Cutie
The Mars Volta
Arctic Monkeys
Les Claypool
Modest Mouse

I'd say Indie/Alternative is my most listened to genres, but I usually like everything, except Polka, Country, most Hip/Hop, and Rap.

These are a few of my favorites. I can only think of a few off the top of my head but they should give you a general idea of where I'm coming from. Perks of Being a Wallflower, Kill Bill, Moonrise Kingdom, The Descendants, Beginners, The Cabin in the Woods,The Descent, Up, 127 Hours, Wall-E, Anchorman, Donny Darko, Serenity, Garden State, Crazy Stupid Love,Grave of the Fireflies, Spirited Away, and 50/50.

I'm kind of addicted to certain shows. Here's just a few of my favorites: Doctor Who, Breaking Bad, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Psych, Chuck, Supernatural, Castle, Fringe, Scrubs (the first 4-5 seasons), Archer, Shingeki no Kyojin (Attack on Titan), Kyoukai no Kanata (Beyond the Boundary), Kyousougiga, Eden of the East, Magi: The Kingdom of Magic, Wolf's Rain, Full Metal Alchemist Brotherhood, Code Geass, Ergo Proxy, No Game No Life.

The Last of Us, Path of Exile, Infamous 1 & 2, GTA V, Ni no Kuni, The Legend of Zelda series, Guild Wars 2, Dishonored, Assassin's Creed 2, Skyrim, Borderlands 2, Mass Effect 2, Dead Space, Half-Life 2, Portal 1 & 2, Batman Arkham City, Far Cry 3, Tomb Raider.

Basically anything made by KASHI, Tacos, Any kind of pasta, tea, black coffee, Swedish meatballs, zucchini bread, most Chinese food. I'm always open to trying new foods as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, My job, Computer, Chocolate (my kryptonite), Sarcasm. That's 5 things...I'm feeling rebellious.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to have a conversation with the kids I work with. I wonder how their minds work and hope one day to be able to understand what they're thinking at any given moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing games, watching a movie, talking with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy a good cry now and then.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have something in common and would get along. Like animals, watch anime, play video games or can tell me what TARDIS stands for.