Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

modlitwa

23 F Kraków, Poland

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–100
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Poorly), Russian (Poorly), Swedish (Poorly), Polish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy-going, friendly and a bit lazy. My interests include painting, illustration, music, history of art, experimental archaeology, historical reenactment and cooking. Through my experience I've come to the conclusion that the highest level of relaxation is achieved by lying in bed while watching movies and munching food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to get a degree.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dorky smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: not much time for books these days, but i'm good with whatever I lay my hands on, really. If I were to name some particular writers though, I'd probably go with Poe, Stevenson, Pratchett or Lovecraft.
At this moment I'm re-reading A Song of Ice and Fire saga in search of hidden clues and stuff.

movies: Little Big Man, Life of Brian, Conan the Barbarian 1982, The Shining, Drive, Death in Venice, Pulp Fiction, Through a Glass Darkly, Transylvania, Paprika (or anything by Satoshi Kon for that matter), Akira and many more

TV shows: The Wire, Twin Peaks, Black Books, Family Guy, Game of Thrones

music: lately I've been exploring jazz. My musical taste is extremely varied, some of my favorite genres are neofolk, dark ambient, trip hop, and good, rough underground black metal

video games: Planescape: Torment, The Secret of Monkey Island, Sanitarium, HoMM III, Age of Empires 2... Pokemon Gold/Silver/Crystal ...?

food: chili soup and cheetos are my guilty pleasures... as far as healthier stuff is concerned: sun-dried tomatoes, rucola
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wonderful man.
...aaand that's pretty much it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never paid much attention to my looks and just recently started to take better care of myself.

And also, I still play Pokemon, occasionally.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I like to reply messages, I really do! Just as long as you give me something to start the conversation with. And by that something I mean anything more than 'hey', 'ur nice' and 'whats up'.