Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

modo_

27 Voronezh, Russia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 5, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, well, I'm here for sightseeing. But I would not say "just" in that sentence.
Male, white & nerdy (yeah, yeah, I know that's old, but it describes), straight and communist.
International relations graduatee trying to study law - how else would iI get away with all I'p planning to carry out?
Things I like the most in that unstable world are reading, history (WW2 mostly) and beer.

I am intelligent, sarcastic, and a bit fat
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Heh, nothing, just letting it flow. Student - and former librarian, and, yeah, occasional interpreter, if occupation was what they meant in that profile point.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
History - well, as good as it's suitable for a hobby. Nothing else, really.
Being percepted smarter than I am.
Remembering random things.
Playing Rogue class at D&D.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hell, I'm space-devouring - big and loud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh-ho, that would be a long list. I see no point in writing about food - who'd talk about it, really? About the books... well, let's say sci-fi and fantasy got their share of bookshelves here. Movies? I'd hardly name any that really impressed me. Blood diamond? Maybe. Clockwork orange? Perhaps. Watchmen? Book was better.
In fact, book is always better. No exceptions.
And music... Well, throughh all these years I got myself an unimpressive but satisfying collection of european folk - a memory embroided in sound. But the shoking side of me is I'm into good RAC as well :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, books, beer, sex. Two that is left is my brain's hemispheres.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politcs, hehe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Surfing on the web, just like ANY typical night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had never have sex with a woman I didn't know less than a year.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to chat.