Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


63 Menlo Park, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 31
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My values are midwestern - family, hard work and integrity. I love people as they are and am intensely loyal (my friends remain my friends forever).
My favorite thing to do is to be with people I love. My favorite things to do with the people I love: running the Marina Green, golfing, skiing Utah, going to Yosemite in May when the waterfalls are at their peak and listening to great live music on a perfect Bay Area afternoon.
I like my humor dry. The ironies of life are infinitely more interesting than a punchline.
I am a grounded Illinois native looking for an intelligent, accomplished woman who has similar values and is ready for a new chapter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My career in the software industry has provided me the opportunity to live a great life and to travel all over the world. I am raising 2 teenagers. I am very fortunate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great father and a great friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look people in the eyes and I am a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Born to Run, Black Swan, Marriage of Sense and Soul, Godel, Escher and Bach: Eternal Golden Braid, Atlas Shrugged, Tuesdays with Morrie, Casablanca, Monty Python, Chicago blues, Subdudes, Jon Cleary, Motown, Little Feat, Burt Bacharach, Robben Ford, Sportscenter and dark chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my family, my friends, running, music and a convertible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am enjoying my family and friends and salivating about a great weekend full of fresh air and sun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you love life's simple pleasures.