Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moebious_bo

35 Concepción, Chile Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), Catalan (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

It is always hard and unobjective to talk about myself, but, in the other hand, nobody knows better than me what is going on into my head and how I really am. So, paradogically, the following lines are the greatest true and also the greatest lie you can know about me.

I am Bolivian, I have done college in my city, Cochabamba, and have obtained a PhD. in Computer Science in Barcelona Spain. I am a University professor in Concepción, Chile and now I am doing a research stay in Barcelona. I like what I do and hope I do it well. This means that I like teaching and doing research. Which, also means that I like thinking and figuring out how to solve different kind of problems (the harder ones are those involving education and students).

I'm an strange mix of an introverted and sociable person. That means that I am not really good at spontaneusly meeting new people but it has happened to me that after (somehow) getting to know someone I am confident, a good friend and somebody really appreciated (which I value a lot) and, without knowing how, I'm suddenly at the center of a group organizing meetings, travels or activities. That is how I have come to have many "families" spread allong the world.

I like a lot to talk to people and getting to really know how they see life. I also like to discover how different cultures see life and contrast them with me and my own culture. I love to learn new things and to have the feeling of "discovering something". I also love to travel and discover new places, new cultures and new ways of social organization.

For my extra-academic life, I mostly spend time trying to figure out how to sing (I guess I have a good tenor voice, but still don't figure out how to use it properly), I like to play volleyball, I talk to distant friends through skype, read some book or watch some tv serie (I like game of thrones, the big bang theory and some others) or, if I have a group, maybe playing board games also.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Optimizing happiness functions
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking, talking, listening, creating things about to think, organizing people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy and observative
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Problems: Optimization problems, relationship problems, political problems, economical problems, social problems. I also think a lot on how to improve my teaching