Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moeman365

24 Greenville, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Alex. I'm a real laid back person most of the time. I like to take things as they come, and don't like to fret about things I can't do anything about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in my fifth year of college (in a five year program, I'm not behind yet!) majoring in electrical/mechanical engineering technology at RIT.
I hope to be doing robotics research and design after I graduate and am working on achieving that (and it's working well so far). I recently ran a Kickstarter campaign and raised money to launch my own first product and now actually have a company and inventory. It's practically my dream job, but being the only employee it often keeps me extremely busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much anything involving being towed behind a boat (water skiing, wake boarding, knee boarding....), fixing things, making things, coming up with overly-complicated solutions to simple problems...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually not sure, I wouldn't say I have any super distinguishing physical characteristics. I'm pretty tall and skinny, but not that unusually so.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I mainly like sci-fi, action, and fantasy genres. But I'll read almost anything. I just recently started A Game of Thrones though, and I must say it's really good.
Favorite books/series: Ender's Game, Inheritance Cycle, Commonwealth Saga, The Art of Racing in the Rain, A Dog's Life. I could go on but it would be far too long of a list. Oh, and I'm always looking for recommendations!

Favorite movies: Serenity, Across the Universe, again the list goes on...

Favorite TV shows: Doctor Who, How I Met Your Mother, Mythbusters, Big Bang Theory, Firefly, Stargate, Family Guy....

Favorite music: I like a lot of random things in music, if it appeals to me I'll listen to it.

Favorite food: Anything except mushrooms, brussel sprouts, and asparagus. But I really like bacon. But almost everyone likes bacon...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food and drink (technically two, I know)
My kindle
My phone
My headphones
My car
And lastly, my family (who are all exceptionally awesome)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Classes, books I'm reading, work, what I'm going to do in my free time, pretty much anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally working lately, but I'd like to change that. And being self-employed, I think I can get the hours off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
While not shy, I'm not really a forward person most of the time. I can easily make friends, but I've been known to be bit oblivious to cues that it could be more than that...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For any reason whatsoever! Want to talk, want to hang out (I'm open to meeting people), want to tell me off, whatever!