Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moetchandon_24

40 M Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fun and energetic person. I enjoy life and try and make the most out of every day. My carreer is important and I really enjoy what I do. However, spending time with family and friends is a huge part of my life. I consider myself extremly fortunate to be surrounded by incredible people who are caring and honest. My free time is precious and I make the most of it. Although I stay busy, I love being spontaneous and doing things in the spur of the moment. I believe when you plan too much something always goes wrong.
What I’m doing with my life
Honestly I am content with my life. I am fortunate to be able to express my creativity and get paid for doing what I love. What more can I ask for?
I’m really good at
I am a great listener and can analyze people and their situations really well. I am loyal and kind and therefore have a natural ability to help people with my knowledge and life experiences.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies! Oldies, sci fiction, action, drama and even a good romance once in a while. Love musicals and even a good ballet every now and then. Food is my passion! Love to cook and experiment with combining different flavors. Music is wonderful and I love the sound of instruments and simple melodies.
The six things I could never do without
My faith in GOD, my family, my friends, my dog, exercise and my Starbucks!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family. Especially my mother who is far away and I don't see her as often as I would like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays is my day to unwind and relax. I usually meet up with some friends for dinner and maybe a movie. Nothing to crazy! I leave the craziness for Saturday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You tell me yours and I'll tell you mine!
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are honest and genuine. Not interested in selfish individuals or people who do not enjoy life. I am looking for someone to spend quality time with in hopes of establishing a long term friendship or relationship.