Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moez0527

58 M Fairview Park, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a creative person who likes anything to with music, art, and literature. I'm an electrician by trade, jazz guitarist, artist, and environmentalist. I enjoy playing music with friends, going to museums and plays, and going out on the town-shows, sporting events, restaurants, etc. Looking to make new friends and possibly someone to start a relationship with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not busy working on electrical contracts I'm usually focused on improving as an artist and musician. When I want a break from that I'm usually reading either Mother Jones, Huffington Post, or anything online about the environment, politics, or the economy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, drawing, painting, electrical work, and being there for friends and family...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall and slim and a bit sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read books on artists and musicians.Currently,I'm reading a biography on Aaron Copeland.One of my all time favorite movies is Shawshank Redemptin.I really like all kinds of cinema but gravitate more towards independent and obscure films like Duma,Undecided,Moe Better Blues,to name a few.My main music is jazz.I like everyone from Joshua Redman and Brad Mehldau to Miles Davis and Bill Evans.I really have many favorite musicians in jazz,classical,blues,rock and even country.I'm very much into Italian,Mexican,American,Chinese and other styles of cuisine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and family
2. Music and art
3. My hearing
4. My eyesight
5. My hands
6. You?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-How we can make the world a better place and why we haven't yet...
-Ways to improve as a guitarist and musician
-What kind of beer and/or chocolate I might pick up on the way home :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out with friends, taking my mom to a play or art event, practicing guitar, or watching tv or the game at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm addicted to peanut M&M's ;P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're forward-thinking, have similar interests, and a good sense of humor about life...