Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 22
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Cody, I was born in Springfield, OR and lived there til I moved to Montana then moved back to Oregon for school. Recently I completed two degrees; one in Industrial Electronic Engineering Tech, and the second in Renewable Energy Management. Now I am working at Intel in Hillsboro.

My favorite outdoor activities are Disc Golfing, Skiing, Hiking and Fly-fishing.

I also spend a lot of time learning about the most random things. I'm the kinda person who can usually tell you how something works or why something happens in extreme detail. I'm just a very logical and analytical person. A few more things, I love night and I love summer. I guess those kinda contradict each other. I only sleep a few hours at a time and Penguins are my favorite animal.

Updated: 12 July 2014
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for Intel, planning a trip to Asia, staying up all night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing the answers to the most random questions.
Nerding out!
Taking Pictures with my T4i.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, I guess it's distinctive...
My eyes, they are usually quite dilated.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I decided to shorten this to the top 3 of each category:
Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Giver, The Alchemist.

Donnie Darko, Fight Club, Mr.Nobody, Office Space, The Fifth Element

Futurama, Hannibal, Tosh.0, Vikings, South Park.

Die Antwoord, Gorillaz, Clint Mansell, Daft Punk, Trent Reznor.

Video Game:
Skyrim, Minecraft (Tekkit), Fallout series, L4D2.

Bacon, Rhubarb cake, Korma.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Canon T4i
Base 10
SI(2 different definitions of the acronyms, can you guess?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Job and Quadcopters
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually chilling at home, playing some video games or watching some Netflix. Once in a while going out for some fun or chilling with a friend or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite clumbsey and am constantly loosing and finding my stuff
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just message me, even if you just want to say hi!