Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Salt Lake City, UT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 11
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate writing about myself so this section is short and needs improvements.

I may be the kindest person you know but I'm a little shy at first. I like to laugh and have a fun time. I still attend church and because of family ties it will always be some part of my albeit probably a lot less official and formal than it has in the past. I'd like to meet someone that understands that would be willing to raise children with similar beliefs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a small software company that is finally starting to grow. Yay! It's been a rewarding adventure.

Right at the moment I'm planning a trip to Yosemite National Park to hike Half Dome!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, cuddling, computers, photography, hiking,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, skinny and always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not really super into pop culture. Some of my favorite movies lately have been: Hunger Games, The Hobbit, Perks of Being a Wallflower. ...

You may catch me singing along to multiple musicals including Les Mis or Phantom. Going to see Wicked while it's here!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family,
My friends,
Some sort of computing device, most likely made by apple
The life essentials in my 45 lb backpack
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to grow my company. How to progress myself. How things work. How people think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm probably working - I work too much. I own a business so unless I have something "better" (ie more fun) to do I work. I also enjoy getting out and camping or going to a movie or just hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can ask me about my underwear collection. It's embarrassing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested or have questions or you're bored. I don't bite.