Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mojeezzy

32 M New Haven, CT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Can't believe I've been here for a year.
I am an easygoing always smiling type of guy. I'm just looking for a friend, not saying things couldn't change with time. Sometimes, I consider myself a quiet guy, but that's because I'm a great listener...:) The bar scene is cool but not something I have to do every weekend. I enjoy bowling, go-karting, fishing, going to the movies, trying new restaurants, etc.

I wouldn't call myself a sports fanatic but a sports enthusiast. Why an enthusiast, I like to watch, play, and talk about sports...plus a whole lot of trash talking. Sorry no dressing up, face painting, going psycho, or random stat lines, maybe a little...that's a fanatic.

I know my description is very short but if I tell you everything about me now, you wouldn't learn anything about me later.
What I’m doing with my life
Decided to update my profile since I've just passed my 1 year anniversary here in New Haven. I am currently working with youth. Helping them become healthier, better students and better citizens. I'm also doing something I love, coaching basketball. Last year we were second in the state, went to Virginia to participate in the national tournament but didn't do to well. Hopefully this year we'll have a better national outcome.
I’m really good at
playing sports and picking up activities fairly easy. For example, bowling, pool, fly fishing...yes I taught myself how to fly fish and enjoy it :).
The first things people usually notice about me
It varies, some say my laid back personality but I like to clown. If we're doing something competitive, might be my competitiveness, don't take it personal, I hate to lose.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how I can make certain situations better. I also spend time thinking about how I can go back to school and become a physical therapy assistant.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday, I'm usually just chillen at home, watching netflix or something. Started to become a fan of foreign flicks, even though I have to read the subtitles.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure, I'll have to think about this one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel like I'm the type of person you would enjoying hanging out with, or just to converse.