Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mojo-john

43 M Folsom, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy life to the fullest. My life is about helping business owners grow and realize their dreams. To wake up everyday and give a little more and be a little better then I was the day before. I believe life is about learning, growing and helping others do the same. Business is not work to me, I do it because I love it.

For playtime.... I like a diversity. Water sports, quads, cycling, sports bike, kayaking, camping, billiards, dancing (learning the salsa right now), wine tasting, short trips, long trips, spontaneous trips, my favorite, comedy, music- most types.... variety is good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Growing and exploring! I'm on a journey to find a best friend and potential lover to complement my life and for me to complement hers. Someone who is confident, flexible, giving, intelligent, honest, outgoing, fun and a great communicator (my life is a drama free zone).
Do you understand men (at least try) and enjoy being treated like a lady. Do you love to laugh, tease and have fun? I'm very playful, sometimes outrageous and serious when need be. I love the challenge of going for it, what ever that may be at the time and very confident in that failure is part of growing.

I love to travel and for the sake of time (you know, those 3 large suitcases you "need" for a weekend getaway), please have you bags packed!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning more time fun! and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm going to admit this now, I asked friends. This is a great question.
I'm Bald (no shit)
Eyes
Smile
Confidence
Make friends anywhere I go
Funny (sometimes dry) but you pee'd in your pants...
There are more. Keeping it clean
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action movies, comedy and a very eclectic taste for music. First love is rock and and roll. Kid Rock, Linkin Park, 80' rock...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls
Food
My dog
Music
Wine (I could, but why)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do we really need to go there?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, a date, sometimes at home. Nothing typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd love to tell you, but not here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked what you read and want to find out more. Maybe you can see yourself hanging out, enjoy great company, a good meal, drinks and laughing. Hit reply and say hi. You never know who that one person is until they show up.