Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mojo112233

39 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Happy 2014 everyone! Wishing everyone good luck in finding love and getting off okc.
I am easy going (except when I play tennis - then I'm really not mean, just competitive! I struggle to find the joy in losing, but I'm not a sore loser.) but hard working. Love meeting new people, traveling to new places (just got back from Vegas and went to Thailand and Japan last summer). Definitely not religious but open to the idea that there's more than we can see out there.

I'm a huge reader and starting to enjoy yoga and running (more sprinting less long distance). Just turned 39 but don't feel a day older than 32....must be the yoga! Indian and thai are my favorite cuisines - I should never be allowed to go to a buffet. You should always try and talk me out of it. I'll thank you later. Can't resist cheesecake! Still working on moderation - its not as much fun as bring ridiculously excessive! On the flip side, its not as painful either. Doesn't take long for the ooh's to turn into ow's!
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time and raising 2 beautiful daughters part of the time. Just picked up yoga and enjoying it tremendously. Thinking of going back to grad school for an MBA degree. Looking to meet someone special to share my life with, travel to the far corners of the world, and build amazing memories with.

I've had some unforgettable trips - riding elephants in the himalayan mountains of Nepal, racing camels and exploring the pyramids in Egypt, seeing the Taj Mahal in Agra and exploring the buddhist temples in thailand. There are so many places yet to see and I plan to experience as many as possible.
I’m really good at
Solving problems, staying positive and talking about a wide variety of topics.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or so I've been told :) My tendency to use unusual but perfectly legitimate words in conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Indian and thai food!
Elementary and Spartacus are my two favorite shows right now.
Too many favorite books to list.
The six things I could never do without
Family, books, traveling, spicy food, tennis and cheese :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling to far away countries, interesting books I've read, going to grad school. More recently, I'm wondering if winter will ever end, and if this is going to be a typical winter - I hope not!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends at a bar, going to a movie or enjoying a quiet peaceful night with an incredible book.
When I have my daughters, its game night, painting and making up new bed time stories.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I'll read the ending of a murder mystery first and then see if I can spot the clues that lead to the killer. I also like happy endings.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are happy, independent and interested in a long term relationship.