Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mojo24dream

45 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What? I'm a great catch! Honest, loving, funny as hell, serious as hell too. I'm loyal and giving to those I love, dedicated to the causes I believe in, not afraid to try new things, speak my mind or step into danger to protect someone. Once you like me, you'll love me. My future partner is just that - a partner. Honest, respectful, trustworthy, great sense of humor esp. sarcasm, slow to anger, loves nature, animals, learning and exploring new things/experiences, passionate (not just about love), loyal, open-minded, non-judgmental. I am pretty low-maintenance and handle my own baggage. I'm looking for a man who can hold his own - financially and emotionally.
"The trouble is, if you don't risk anything, you risk even more."

I am so many things!

* My experience here is that, if I contact someone, they don't respond, even if we have a high match percentage. So maybe my picker is off. If you're interested in getting to know me, then tell me! Don't just look at my profile and hope I'll contact you. I don't want to jinx it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love time with friends and my dogs. I go hiking with the dogs and find great local trails to explore. I love my career but definitely need to keep it in check as it has consumed my life in the past. I've got a pretty good balance now and I'm looking for a partner to share with. (Yeah, ending a sentence with a preposition = Chicago born and raised!) I love to learn new things. I work out 2-3x a week. I work part-time at an awesome antique shop, where I have a booth; so I love yard saling and thrift store shopping. Finding something and turning it into something better is great recycling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding creative solutions to challenging situations, organizing, art, making people feel they can be themselves and laugh, laughing at myself, making and maintaining friendships, cutting red tape. I have quite a few talents, but can always learn more...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, my curly black hair. My sarcasm and bluntness. People usually remember me b/c they really liked me or really didn't, either is usually fine with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Witching Hour series - Anne Rice, The Red Tent, Everything is Illuminated, Eat, Pray, Love, Jitterbug Perfume, Books of Rachel, Kite Runner, historical fiction

Movies - 80's John Hughes flics, Lord of the Rings, The Cook, the Theif, His Wife and Her Lover, Corrina, Corrina, Princess Bride. I'm not a big moviegoer, in fact, it's been years since I've been to the theater.

Music - my ipod is crammed with everything from Sam Cooke and Etta James to The Cult and Concrete Blonde, CSNY and the Beatles to SRV and Prince. Newer artists - King of Leon, Adelle. LOVE music! Saved my life many times...

Food - Thai, Malaysian, Indian, Mediterrainean, Italian, ice cream, all kinds of Chocolate, except white - NOT a chocolate. I love to find new local restaurants. Since my trip to Ecuador - CEVICHE!!! I successfully gave up sugar and white carbs for 7 mos. Need to do that again. UGH
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My rescued dogs, music, friends/family, nature, laughing, and great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I need to keep my life in balance,
what's next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for dinner, laughing and telling tall tales OR cuddled up with the dogs watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ignore the man behind the curtain...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you dare! ;)

I am looking for someone close to my age - about 5 yrs or so. If you live for Nascar, right wing politics, money, hunting, golf, gangsta/thug life, or you are a devout Christian looking for a God-fearing woman> you have the wrong girl. No offense - well, maybe on some of these - just not my thing.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!