Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mojonacho

32 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh hey, look. Updates are needed! I suppose I need to find a social situation where my picture will be taken, eh? (Oh man, even back then I needed a haircut.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a local university, telling people how much money they owe us. For some reason, people don't like hearing what I have to tell them.

I'd like to find a reason to get a new camera, and start photographing again. Ideas? I used to carry one all the time in high school. I picked up a crappy digital camera a few years ago, and it hasn't really been the same. I think I should be picky and get a decent digital...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Christopher Moore is always fantastic! (Wait... New book in April? Count me in!)

I try to read everyday at lunch. I take my book with me, but I frequently get distracted. Damn you, Internet.

Movies: I can walk to a movie theater from my apartment. However, I haven't seen many movies recently. This should be remedied.

Food: I do enjoy food. I suppose I'm a typical American: I like hamburgers. They're my default I-don't-want-to-think-about-the-menu food. I like long lunches or dinners on the weekend, reading and eating. St. Louis Bread Co., Q'Doba and Five Guys are my simple weekend places, but I'd love to expand my options.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car. Well, maybe not the car itself; I'm certainly not a "car guy." But reliable transport is a must. I would love it if St. Louis (and the surrounding areas) would invest in public transportation. I far prefer MetroLink into the city than driving there.

Music. I sing poorly in the car. Like, a lot.

Nutrients. Since, you know, I'm human.

My computer. It's my lifeline. Granted, I should start using it to actually keep in touch with people, and stop pretending to keep in touch.

My family. Sappy, yes. But, I'm a family guy. (Not to be confused with Family Guy.) This includes all families of which I am a part, by birth and by choice.

A sixth item on this list.