Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mojosk8s

29 Hayward, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:53am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey girl hey! :D

People that know me say I'm honest, a
great friend and that I got a few chill things to bring to the table. But I'm interested in what you think.

Let's make like knives and chop it up sometime, ay?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working 2 jobs: tire installer by day, roadside assistance technician by night. In my down time I am happy being around the awesome people that I love and staying active 👍

Roll with me: @im0j0
Snapchat me: im0j0

**those are zeros, not O's ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've heard that I'm really good at keeping things real. And being the lesbro equivalent of a gentleman. And making you smile :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get called "sir" a lot so I'm guessing it's the masculine nature in which I carry myself?? Just a guess... Could be my vibes though (da kine)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Current read: The AAA Battery Service info pamphlet

Last show I watched: The news

Current song stuck in my head: "Good Lovin" by Miguel and Ludacris

Current food I'm craving: That waaaarm Apple pie 😋
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Fam & friends 2.Your face 3.Fugly 4.Food&Drank 5.MuSiC 6.Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The number 4, my future and the futures of my loved ones, how to better myself in all that I do, the 4-letter L word, tacos, moolah, my truck, marshmallows, pizza, the get down

How I'm going to fulfill my dream of learning how to sail ⚓️⛵️❤️
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is actually no "typical" Friday night for me... I guess you'd most likely find
me breaking into cars or installing batteries/spare tires on cars in the streets of Downtown and West Oakland. If you can't find me there, I'm somewhere else in the bay consuming awesomeness.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just Dance 4 on the Wii is my shiiiiit!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... You want to share a pizza, beer, convo, etc.

And also if you liked me in quickmatch because I'll never know you liked my profile unless you hit me up

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!