Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mojoworking1

58 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 44–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a passionate and romantic lover and am looking for a woman who loves holding hands whether it is dinning in a restaurant, walking in the street, sitting on the couch watching tv, anywhere. I love having a full throttle woman....it is about when we're are together, we're together. I love being with a loving woman and I also treasure having sometime by myself, we both can have separate lives and then we're together...the best of both worlds. I think back on some of my relationships that were mainly defined by words and find those non intimate conversational loving relationships ones that I am not in search of. I love having an intimate connection to my woman. I love kisses, embraces and as you can tell, I am very affectionate. So my ideal woman would be able to be there for me as I would be there for her. It is a little embarrassing putting myself so out there but hopefully there is beautiful woman out there that is a match for me and she might be reading my profile right now.

I also love traveling and have recently been to Cuba and recently traveled to Bangkok to attend my friends wedding there. Both were absolutely amazing trips as you can imagine, everything was perfect except for the lack of a traveling companion...you have any free time and like to travel?

I live in a loft in lower Manhattan and have my own business as a professional photographer. I am comfortable in jeans as well as in a tuxedo. Also, I am very proud of having 2 beautiful waterfront vacation homes, one in Rhode Island and one in Maine and would like to find someone that I can share these with and take some long romantic weekends outside the city.

I am self motivated person with an entrepreneur mentality. I'm very easy to get along with, easy for you to be yourself and relax and enjoy life with me. Looking for someone who can provide the same sense of space for me. I have a wonderful group of friends, and like myself, people who you can depend on and easily love.

I am a widower and am now in search of a woman to share life with. I realize how important the time that we have here is and want to live life to it's fullest, also cherish the moments that we have together.

I am attracted by a women who is not only intelligent and physically fit but also is inspired by something in her own life and has achieved a degree of success in it. Seeking someone with a big heart that loves sharing her love of life with her friends and with family. A woman with a strong moral compass and most importantly knows how to love a man.

Looking forward to meeting you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to it fullest. Enjoying the good life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to dance, especially swing and salsa. My passion for romance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Walking across the Brooklyn Bridge, Hiking, Kayaking, Boating, Power Walks, Movies, Gardening, Dinner Parties, ABT, I love to dance, especially swing and salsa. Love Jazz, Blues, Motown. TV Series-Boadwalk Empire, Fringe, Blue Blood, Law & Order.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The love of my family and friends, The beauty of the landscape. The laughter of loved ones. The sweet smell of autumn air. Diving into the water. The joy of moving in space.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Winter vacations by the Caribbean, dancing, taking photographs and creating art. Meeting a lovely woman that I can share life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends enjoying the good life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think there is a connection there.