Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

molandofl

34 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
1) I'm the worst when it comes to imitating accents. My british accent sounds a little Jamaican *shrugs*

2) I have lived in a few cities and San Francisco is by far my favorite. Followed by OC, and philladelphia.

3) Although I firmly disagree, but people always tell me that I look like Romany Malco (its the guy from weeds, 40 yr old virgin or think like a man)

4) I watch Coming to America and Trading Places almost every time it comes on...no really. If you don't find one of those movies funny then something is seriously wrong with you!

5) In middle school, I remember asking my parents to buy me a pair of Air Jordans for the first day of school and instead they accidentally bought me a pair of Jordache.

6) Let me appropriately follow-up to my last post by saying that I have the GREATEST parents in the world. They are without a doubt my heroes in life.

7) I'm always tempted to make a citizens arrest when I see people eating on the bart or muni.

8) Jameson on the rocks with a splash of fresh lime juice is my go to drink. So damn good!

9) I generally don't like cheese, but I love a good pizza. Yup, marinate on that for second.

10) i believe grub hub is a trap for indecisive hungry people

All jokes aside, I'm probably one of the most easy going people you will ever meet. I have a big heart, so to know is me is to love me. With that said, I will always find the time for the people I love.
What I’m doing with my life
attending film school at the moment and loving it....
I’m really good at
a little bit of everything
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
im a big fan of autobiographys and biographys mainly historical figures

movies: Anything made by Guy Ritchie, lately i've been getting into the classics (some like it hot, casablanca etc..)_
shows: rescue me, house of lies, homeland, rules of engagement, curb, pretty much anything that is funny or has a good story to follow

music: a wide selection

food: anything good (no oysters)
The six things I could never do without
aside from the essentials (family, friends.etc...)

1) sports: playing or watching
2) movies: watching or making them
3) music: attempting to remix the words
4)Ethiopian food
5) laptop/phone/t.v.
6) the sounds of nature c.d. as i go to sleep... dont knock it till you try it
On a typical Friday night I am
usually out and about in the city or in relaxing and preparing for Saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
a minor addiction to reality tv. shh keep it on the low
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
if your a woman that is comfortable in her own skin. One that loves to laugh(at me or with me), appreciates a little witty banter here and there, and does not take herself too seriously. Someone that can hold her own, but knows when to lead and when to follow. A woman that is as passionate about life as I am. I'm not looking for perfection, but I am looking for is someone that is perfect for me. Alright, alright, enough about you, let's talk about us....