Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moli59

55 Phoenix, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi guys, am a single lady looking for friendship that could turn into more with a kind man with whom I can share all life experiences with. I'm happy to say that my life is very stable in all aspects. I have a minimum amount of baggage and live pretty drama free. I am friendly, funny, adventurous, and love life and all that it has to offer. I am affectionate, dependable, honest, sexy & passionate. Love to have fun and looking to enjoy life as much as possible. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh and make laugh. Periodically like to go out dancing or to listen to music or many other activities.
Am not much into bars and drinking although during social occasions I'll indulge in my favorite tequila, sipped with some lime & salt, or a couple glasses of nice wine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being grateful for what & who I have in my life; family, friends, acquaintances, experiences, accomplishments and my spirit of adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing and causing laughter. Friendly, intelligent and outspoken about topics I'm passionate about. I'm a great cook & love to travel.
Reach out and touch someone-me! -.~
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my curls?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Very much enjoy music. My music tastes are varied. Am a product of the 80s so love alternative 80s, some 90s. I'm a rocker at heart and love classical or soft rock. Do also enjoy blues, jazz, Italian, Brazilian, Latin American & some classical music. Don't much listen to heavy metal, rap or C&W as I just don't find it pleasing. Very much enjoy live music and concerts.
Ethnic food preferred, Thai, Indian, Mexican, Chinese, but a good burger and steak are welcomed anytime.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family,
Laughter,
Passion,
New experiences
Friends,
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ready to enjoy the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll save this for later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like anything about me and are open to meeting in person. I am not looking for pen pals or long distance relationships or one night stands.