Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

molijnir

48 M Fresh Meadows, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am:

a teddy bear with teeth

a warrior / poet

a geek

a nerd trapped in a bully's body

Freemason and Neo-Platonist, a student of all spiritualities and master of none.

An unabashed optimist with a cynical streak.

A hopeless romantic too frightened to be so.

An enigma wrapped in a mystery, with a soft chewy center.

I am enigmatic, boisterous, and sensitive
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Closing doors and opening new ones. Trying to find out what I want to be now that I've grown up.

Working with a bud of mine to get a venture off the ground. Doing multimedia programming and authoring.

Pursuing my Masonic career. I was Master of my lodge, President of the Queens Masonic Assoc., Vice Chair of the Grand Lodge of NY Masonic Safety ID program, Chairman of the Queens District MSID program, and I am a ritual instructor for the Queens Masonic District.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding things (rare items, solutions, the funny side of situations)

Making others feel better.

Kissing (or so I've been told)

Gaming (all kinds, just not the 'head' variety)

Funny voices

Sarcasm
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hazel eyes

My loud booming voice

My imposing physical appearance
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My tastes are somewhat eclectic so I'll try to stick to genres when possible.

Books:
SciFi, Fantasy, Alternate History, History, Horror

Movies:
Seven Samurai, Foreign Correspondent, Trek, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, anything cheesy bad, Historical, basically see Books.

Music:
Anything by Queen or anyone in Queen is aces in my book. Other than that I haven't met type of music I haven't liked on some level or at some point. I do seem to be on a Classical binge lately though.

Food:
I'm willing to enjoy practically anything from Alligator to Zagnuts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family (both little and big F), a fast 'net connection, my MacMini, iPhone and iPad, HDTV, AppleTV, Roku, wine ( a nice Cabernet Sauvignon is always welcome), Amaretto and vodka (not together o'course), Survivor (Yes,yes I know. It's a dirty little habit).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, the past and everything in between.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking and eating comfort food, drinking wine and watching a good (or bad) flick or hanging with friends (doing basically the same thing). Drinks out and theatre are also in the mix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm painfully shy.

I'm frightened of bugs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can correctly pronounce the name of Lord John Whorfin's right hand man, though I'm not fanatical about it. :)