Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moliver-

30 M Syracuse, NY

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A bit about me:

I enjoy movies, going out, cheap things, expensive things, gaming, music (specifically trance), literacy and articulation, being outside, teas (imported tea), trying wild things or taking a chance (as long as it doesn't result in me dying or going to jail), and trying to get ahead of the curve at times.

Just a guy who is looking for someone to do things with such as walking, hanging out, something exciting and so forth.

If you're really interested you can always just ask.

Here's some things to take into consideration. I enjoy gaming, I'm not always available and I don't expect you to be as well. I make a lot of improper jokes and I go with the flow of things. I'm willing to make compromises just the same as I would expect you to do as well.

I'm a Scorpio pretty much to a T, while I'm not obsessed in astrology I do find it to be rather accurate with most people I encounter (and by most I'd say 95%).
What I’m doing with my life
Working and living one step at a time.
I’m really good at
Being goofy. And making a lot of comments in terms of my ethnicity.
The first things people usually notice about me
The hair when it's not all cut off. Then my personality pretty instantly. I am pretty much myself 24/7 which is expressive, to the point and very blunt. Don't take the personality or what I say as offensive, there's a bit of dry sarcasm in there
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Trance music for sure. I don't read but I write a lot. Game of Thrones for shows for sure, Last Samurai, -good- horrors, action/comedy/drama (basically if its entertaining and has some good acting/visuals I'll like it) for movies. Calzones for food. Honeyglazed ham with pineapple and steak (I like my meats rare, still mooing if possible) . I'm into most movies but not all.
The six things I could never do without
Music, sleep, family, friends, being outside, (insert something fun here)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning out my days/weeks/weekends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for something to do. Always down for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There's something called privacy?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Well typically it's me messaging you so...