Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

molly006

19 F Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Molly, moved here from France last year where I grew up but no, I have never eaten snails. I do enjoy a nice camembert cheese on baguette though. I'm a really friendly person with a good sense of humor and a touch of sarcasm. I love to do art, dance and hang out with my friends. I can't stand stereotyping or racist jokes and ever since I moved to the states, I've realized that Americans are a tad fucked up, but aren't we all?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a senior in highschool but going off to University of Oregon next year to study human physiology and hopefully become a physician's assistant. I volunteer in the Intensive Care Unit of a hospital which is pretty amazing. Mostly I'm just trying to live day by day and see where life takes me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv shows: Community, Wilfred, HIMYM, New girl, Modern family and so much more.
Food: thai and sushi
Music: Anything that is NOT metal, but preferably classic rock, funk, soul, 60s 70s music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with my friends or complaining that I have no plans with my friends!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know a really cool girl who can put on a pretty awesome French accent!