Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Kent, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 12, 2013
Hispanic / Latin
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love talking to new ppl. Everybody has something they can teach you and a story to tell if you take the time to listen. I feel like nowadays people don't wanna take the time and effort to really get to know someone.

I love to laugh and its usually pretty easy to make me laugh. I also like sarcasm. I can be pretty sarcastic at times so you gotta be able to take a joke or sarcastic comment without getting your feelings hurt.

I enjoy helping people. I wanna feel like I have been able to make someone's life at least a little better. I usually put other peoples wants and needs before myself. I will do anything for family, friends, and people I care about. This doesn't mean ill let someone walk all over me. I know when someone actually appreciates me vs. just taking advantage.

I also love good conversations. I like people who have opinions about things and aren't afraid to stand behind them. Make your own opinions about things and don't just follow what the media tells you. I think being able to have a legit discussion with someone who has a different view is fun and makes you really think about why you have the opinion you do on an issue.

I think cold weather sucks!! snow and ice look so pretty but the cold is horrible. When the weather is nice I love to be outside. Hiking is fun especially if you wander off the trails. I also love 4wheeling, bonfires, mudding, fishing and other random outdoor fun.

I like random roadtrips and stargazing. I enjoy reading a good book. I like a little bit of everything music wise....if I like it, I listen to it, regardless of the type of music it is. And im not picky about movies. I love animals. I also love watching mma...I have a friend who does it and a friend who runs a gym so don't hate on it too much or it will get on my nerves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working like crazy!! trying to get things together
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i dunno...u tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books- almost any book, just havent had a lot of time to read lately
movies- pretty much anything, love action where things explode but also love chick flicks and disney movies lol
shows- most crime tv shows even tho they aren't accurate, comedy shows, and some reality...also animal planet and some history channel stuff
music- a little bit of everything, mainly country and rock tho
food- i like your normal comfort food, mac&cheese, fried pasta. not a huge fan of fruit or veggies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my animals
money-i wish money wasnt so necessary but it is