Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

molly_olivia1

24 F Aurora, CO

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a normal girl in her mid-20's looking for a relationship.
I'm looking for a guy who knows how to be a gentleman and treat a woman. I appreciate the small things in life more than the big things. I'm attracted to someone with a personality, who knows what he wants out of life and is not afraid to go after it.

I'm ambitious, hard-working, responsible, and intelligent, and would look for similar qualities in a match.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to the Denver area about 2 years ago and have made some really amazing friends, but I am looking to branch out and meet (and date) new people.

I'm a teacher, and I love both my job and my students. Working with children is definitely something I'm passionate about, passionate enough to know that I definitely want kids of my own someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic? I don't know.

Just kidding. Listening, talking to others, working with people, making conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes - they're very blue!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - any romance novel and thrillers - I've just finished the Vince Flynn Mitch Rapp series of novels and I love them.

Movies - I don't watch them.

Music - Country primarily, but I'll listen to just about anything.

Shows - White Collar, The Big Bang Theory, Mike and Molly, Suburgatory, The Middle, Law and Order SVU

Food - Italian and Mexican. I love eating and cooking bother. I also bake all the time!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- Good Books
- TV
- A fulfilling job
- My kitchenaid mixer (not kidding. I love that thing.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things...the meaning of life, underwater basketweaving, the difference between maroon and burgundy...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long week of work and enjoying the company of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I was willing to admit it on an online dating website, it wouldn't be private, would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me...the crazier the question, the better!