Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mollybeth1

62 Danville, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ready for fun!
After devoting years raising my son, now successfully launched, while also maintaining a successful career, I am now ready to make time for myself and have FUN. About me: smart, petit, fun, great sense of humor, loyal, honest, sincere, genuine, workout daily to stay balanced and physically fit, healthy, independent (financially and emotionally), low maintenance; self confident; easy going; optimistic, happy, high energy (for my age!), love outdoor activities during the Spring, Summer and Fall (prefer indoor activities during the winter); am a Sharks and A’s fan and love going to local games; enjoy walking my dog, especially along the Iron horse trail, going to movies, and love to dance… and want learn to be a great ballroom dancer. I would also enjoy playing tennis (have not picked up a racket since college so if you are a competitive player I will pass; however if you would be a patient teacher or wait for me to take lessons to catch up with you, great!) and I like get-away trips to Carmel, Incline and the Napa Valley. I am perfectly content donning jeans and enjoying a variety of informal, casual activities and also enjoy putting on a little black dress and heels and dancing away the night fantastic. I am interested in sharing lots of laughs, great conversation, and fun activities.
If you share my interests, traits and values, are self confident, independent and successful, and want the same in a companion, I would enjoy meeting you!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping positive, finding the silver lining, understanding people, having positive unconditional regard for others, communicating, maintaining a strong moral compass-- always focusing on doing the right thing, even if it causes short term discomfort.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
easy going, active listener, empathic, sincere
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, gratitude, giving to others, loving and being loved, computer, car and iphone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing at home or meeting friends for dinner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are attracted to my profile, fit my 'what I am looking for' description, share my values and interests, and have a current photo to share with me