Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mollyellen

32 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
July 2014: Home in WA caring for my Grandma, so I'm mostly 'offline' dating. Not opposed to chatting though. :)

I like to have fun. Yes, this means that occasionally I'll bust your balls, but I can take it as much as I dish it out, so it helps if you can hold your own. I'm pretty active; I enjoy playing volleyball, weightlifting, exploring SF & getting out of the city every now and again. I've also found that blasting 'Eye of the Tiger' on the course of marathons brings me great joy. It's the simple things, ya dig?!
What I’m doing with my life
I work in finance technology (formerly a startup, now acquired by MasterCard) but I also coach volleyball for a private club here in SF.
I’m really good at
Making others feel comfortable. I enjoy meeting new people and getting to know them. I enjoy communicating, I have a pretty good understanding of who I am and like to think that I can read people fairly well.
The first things people usually notice about me
My teeth, lips or eyes. Why don't you tell me?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read more magazines than books. Take from that what you will. Most of the magazines I read are art, music and sports oriented. I love horror films, not so much on the sci-fi or zombies, sorry. Music, I'm all over the map.I listen to rock, rap, country, pop, R&B, jazz, you name it. Currently really digging the new release from Pink Martini.
The six things I could never do without
Aside from the obvious (air, food, water, sleep etc...)
1. My temperpedic pillows
2. Rootbeer
3. Intimacy
4. The Great Outdoors
5. My Apple gadgets
6. A healthy music collection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things: what I want to do next in my life, when I'm going home to visit my family, my next vacation. Why the progression of conversations goes from messaging to meeting, does no one speak on the phone anymore?
On a typical Friday night I am
probably unwinding at home or out with pals grabbing dinner & drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm the lead singer of a cover band.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want someone to write you back. I'm pretty good about responding to everyone, even if I don't think we have the potential to work out. I'm not looking for casual sex partners. Otherwise, message me if you want to meet someone new who is capable of having a good time, keeping you engaged and hopefully making you laugh a bit.