Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mollyneville

31 Boston, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, Reading, cooking, studying, trying new restaurants and foods. Taking lots of photographs. Painting, Traveling to favorite places and new places.
Conquering my ever-growing list of things I want to pursue. Right now I'm taking modern dance lessons and studying DBT (Dialectical behavioral therapy)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being a loyal friend, cooking, interior design, laughing a lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I think. I've also been told that I have a contagious laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like movies that are raw, mostly dialogue-driven, and unpredictable. Most of the films that I like are independent.

I love music!

I'm passionate about food and eating local and mostly plant based foods. These days I'm mostly vegan, but not strictly.

I love to read. Right now I'm reading a few books related to my profession, "Letters to a young therapist" and "The Happiness Advantage."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Music/Art/Dance
Humor
Strong coffee & good food
Nature
My sense of sight
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present, the future, people, food, feeling grateful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing, watching a movie, out to dinner and drinks with friends, at a gallery opening, going away for a long weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't stand the feel of dry sand against the bottom of my feet.

I never drink any liquids while eating. It detracts from my food experience. Unless we are talking about coffee paired with baked goods. Total exception.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The person I am dating has to inspire me, through their actions, words and how they connect with the world. I'm drawn to men who are established, forthright and charming, and are sweet, kind, not afraid to be vulnerable or committed.