Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mollynm

22 Oakland, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself first and foremost a writer. I write short stories, plays, and nonfiction. I love learning new languages and reading good literature. I am a really determined person, and I care about a lot of things deeply such as the environment and education. I am also a complete nerd and will gladly geek out about various British television shows. And I love swing dancing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am taking a gap year before I apply to graduate school in writing or education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and giving people advice that is not necessarily guaranteed to work
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will drop whatever I am doing to help a stranger, such as giving people directions or life advice. I don't know why, but for some reason people pick up on this fact just from seeing me. I am always the person random strangers ask for help in the street.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: L'Auberge Espagnole, A Room With a View, Stardust, Star Wars, any Pixar movie but especially Up, anything by Hayao Miyazaki

Books: Too many to count, but my absolute favorites are Never Let Me Go by Kazuo Ishiguro, Middlemarch by George Eliot, A Room With a View by E.M. Forster, My Antonia by Willa Cather, Moby Dick by Herman Melville, and To the Lighthouse by Virginia Woolf

Music: This is in no way an inclusive list. I like a lot of different types of music, but right now some bands and singers I like include Walk the Moon, The Strokes, The Airborne Toxic Event, The Kooks, The Cure (I tend to like bands that start with "The"), Imagine Dragons, Two Door Cinema Club, Adele, Colbie Caillat, Jack Johnson, Coldplay, and No Doubt.

TV Shows: Doctor Who, Sherlock, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Firefly, How I Met Your Mother

Food: Crepes, Sushi, Chinese Food, Indian Food, basically I will eat anything delicious
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Access to books
A notebook
My family
My memory
Some peace and quiet everyone once in a while
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The planet and how we're screwing it up
True Love and whether it exists
What I want to do with my life
Story ideas for novels and short stories
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV, reading a book, and writing, maybe with a drink in hand
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think intelligence is sexy. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love the environment, literature, Doctor Who, or if you are a fellow nerd.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!