Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mollypicone

44 Delray Beach, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ice cream eater, tiny cat petter, Solid Gold dancer.

As of August, I'm moving here to Florida, to downtown Delray Beach; I come from far away and yet close.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Bundling up, teaching English, reading long novels, writing horrible poetry. UPDATE: lately I'm reading vitamin labels. It is really boring and I'm looking forward to getting through the thirty books on my nightstand (I'm actually not kidding about the piles of books).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastination of a higher order.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ineffable beauty, so I've heard. Oh, who am I kidding.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Moby Dick, An Excellent Woman, Dead Souls, maybe some others which were fat and good. I am a scattered reader nowadays (I blame the internet and life, but that can be overcome, I know) but I've managed to read a lot of books about 50s New York this year, perhaps lamenting my long gone childhood. Or would that be my parents' childhood?
Shows: the late and sadly lamented All My Children. Since it was cancelled I can't turn the TV on. I also like stupid comedies. Haven't watched hour long dramas since I was a kid, I don't have the time or patience or something.
Music: I am almost articulate about music and can name all the Beatles' sides. Side 2 of Abbey Road, yum. And solo George really gets me. I also like The Strawbs, The Stranglers, X, The Kinks- well, I'm already bored of this question, but I do like music.
Food: I like food. I don't really care for nice food- I have more of an appetite for pizza and burritos, probably because I'm often out of the U.S. At home I usually cook vegetarian food, a bit spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't need anything. It's all in here.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Plotting gothic romances.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading vitamin labels, maybe dancing on the patio.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I did that a bit earlier.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want new friends? New lampshades? A few giggles?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!