Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Sioux Falls, SD Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 29
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, and might want more
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-- with past few guys that have messaged me thought i better clarify - Im low maintenance NOT a girly girl and I dont need your attention 24/7 Im very independent and sometimes just like my space, I am still single by choice because Im not willing to settle for less than the best just so I can be with someone. I really am looking for long term for both myself and my son-its a package deal!

Im not very good at this part! Im looking for my better half,someone wanting long term.Im loving,loyal and honest. Have a good handle on life and know what I want.Love being outside camping fishing etc or just a night at home playing games watching movies,very easy to keep happy.Looking for someone close,not doing a long distant relationship if your states away(friends is fine though)
only main thing is I cant handle racist people-obviously my son is mixed.. so if your racist even just slightly dont bother messaging me.. oh n I love guys that are inked :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and spend time with my kid,pets and that's about it at this point. Trying to make the best out of every day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good with people.Helping find the positive no matter what the situation is. Ive been told im big hearted and try to fix everything and help everyone,before thinking of myself(which i dont think is always a bad thing)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im a csi fan,will listen to almost any type of music depending on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son is #1
other family
internet and cell would be hard to not have
and my pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am to have a amazing son and how to better things for him.What changes I can make in life now and the future to better myself as well
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the park or hanging out watching a movie,then once my kiddo is in bed its kinda quiet n boring!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Things are private for a reason, i won't just post my stuff for random strangers .. Once I get to know you.. Then maybe
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know what you want out of life,have a good head on your shoulders,loyal honest and genuine.