Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moman48

50 M Everett, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to begin, at the beginning I guess. Well I'm starting my life over and wanting to be true to myself, I want everything honest and up front. I'm looking for a friend to start and then see how it goes from there. I am a positive person who believes life is for living and I want to find that one special woman to spend some time with. My work schedule gives me weekends and mornings off so you have to be okay with not spending every minute together. I'm not looking for some 20's or 30's girl (too much drama) but a woman in her 40's to 50's that is comfortable in her skin and confident in herself. You must have a great sense of humor and like to jokingly spar with me, I can take as good as I give.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Focusing on getting my life back, getting outside enjoying the day hopefully with camera in hand. Walking and riding my bike to get some exercise. Trying to see what I have been missing for the past few years. I'm getting back into my art and feeling the creative juices for cooking again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at trying new things, cooking (I make a heck of a cordon bleu chicken). I can make people smile with my sharp sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality it's as big as life sometimes, I tend to be the center of the action. The other is my humor to get people laughing and in a great mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stephen King, Preston & Child, and Dean Kootz to name a few.
Movies: Sci-fi, and action adventure (but I will watch almost anything)
TV: not so much but I do like my Doctor Who and Bones
Music: I like most all music
Food: I like Italian, Mexican and willing to try most anything, barbecue, and I'm a good cook
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six huh, OK
My boys
Family
A good book
Sorry can't think of any more
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my boys future and what I'm doing at the moment (don't live in the past or dwell on the future but enjoy today.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working as my job is 2nd shift and ends at 12:30AM
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That if you want to know ask me it's private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would hit it off and connect.