Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Capron, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 8
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do. about me lets see....I work with special needs and love it, i played college basketball for four years, i work out daily and if i don’t work out i feel like it has not been a good day....i love the outdoors i do tons of stuff outside from just hiking to four wheeling. I love my family to death they are my life because no matter what, they will be there for me. Same goes for my best friends they mean the world to me. i would do anything for them because i know they would do anything for me. If you do not have these qualities you may be barking up the wrong tree. goals are very important to me, you need those to get anywhere in life
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am freshly graduated going to graduate school getting my masters in phys ed....also coaching a local high school basketball team which is my passion.
Also am working with special needs thruogh the local park district
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball, making people laugh, listening, and other things you can find out for yourself. (not a dirty conatation dont take it that way )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are im tall, 6'4" and my blue eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything good really, I really like the Classic books and i do love reading....i like country, classic rock, a lil bit of everything honestly....i am a huge movie nut i love old ones and new ones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, food, sleep, working out, basketball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general i know vague
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am willing to admit i have a secret love of hit amc,showtime,hbo tv shows
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk to a fella who is pretty down to earth and fun to get to know