Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mommy0911

24 West Salem, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Going to update this a little bit.

I was in a domestic violence inccodent not that long ago and still a little shaken by it.
I have 2 children both boys. I am a stay at home mom.
I have 8 tattoos and 3 body piercings.
I am fun and easy going and laied back. I am also very random and spontanious. I don't like to sit still very long but I am ok with just loundging around the house with my boys watching tv or playing some games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Whatever I do I do for my boys. They are number one in my life. I would love to go to school and better my life but I am puzzled to what I want as my life career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being a mother and a friend. I always have an ear to lend and some advice or opinion to tell you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my eyes and my body in general. I have been told more then once I have an amazing body..... even after having 2 children.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not much of a reader so that's out of the question. I love horror movies... the more blood and gore the better. I am addicted to american idol, nics, and glee. I love contry music... new age and classic. I also like rock and some rap. It all depends on the song I guess. My food addiction would have to be chocolate.... my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My children
2. My family in general... I'm a huge family oriented person
3. My chocolate
4. My phone... not because I am always on it but my life is on it. My pictures, my music, everything really.
5. My strength. For what I have gone through in the past year really put a damper on me but has made me stronger.
6. A pet.... I like companionship and the company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What could happen.... if I would choose to do something different with my life what the outcome could be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends, a night in watching a movie, or I might just be out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I am bi sexual but have never had a relationship with another female.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any interest in me at all. I am not looking for a friends with benifets kind of thing or a nsa kinda relationship.... I am looking for the right person for me and my children.