Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MoMoInPhilly

40 Philadelphia, PA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wanted: A great guy to cook dinner with on Friday night while drinking wine, dancing around the kitchen, and letting go of the crazy work week! I think there is no better way to know if you're compatible with another person than to cook a meal together!

i know, I know...I'm the typical girl because my interests include running, yoga, reading, cooking and skiing, but it's true. :-)

Recently, I started playing tennis after a long, long hiatus. Maybe we can hit some balls when the weather gets better!

I am trying to travel a bit more and do one trip per year. This past May I went to Ireland and I just got back from Costa Rica. I tried to surf and ended up getting whacked in the head by the surfboard! Ouch!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in Educational Sales. I spend a lot of time in my car listening to NPR podcasts.

I have my Masters in Education but an adventurous student teaching gig at South Philly High School persuaded me to stay in sales! :-)

I just adopted a puppy and she takes up a lot of my free time but she's worth it! She's a Pug/Mini Pinscher mix named Daisy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I'm a good dancer. ;-)
I was a great swimmer back in the day but I don't get in the pool that much these days.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.

I smile a lot, especially when I'm with the right person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot and a few of my favorite authors are Tom Robbins, John Irving, and Bill Bryson. I read mostly fiction, but mix it in with the occasional history or travel book (aka Bill Bryson), biography and general non-fiction book about a topic that interests me.

TV: I am your typical binge watcher.

Music: Van Morrison, Ray LaMontagne, Tori Amos, Natalie Merchant, etc.

I'm definitely not a picky eater. One thing I miss about being in a relationship is having a someone to go out to dinner with and try new restaurants. I pretty much run so that I can eat and drink!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sriracha
My friends and family
A good book
My Running Sneakers
Good Food and Conversation, preferably at the same time!
My skis (unfortunately, I haven't use these as much as I would like the past couple of seasons)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, I have been really into staying in, cooking dinner, watching a movie or reading a book with a glass of wine...or two. I love waking up early and reading in bed on Saturday mornings with my coffee before heading out for a run. If not, I'll do happy hour and dinner with friends but I will still try to be home at a decent time. I guess I'm all grown up! Yikes!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you like what you've seen and read and would like to meet in person sooner rather than later!