Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 1
Middle Eastern, White
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English, Spanish, French, Japanese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's always awkward providing a self summary, partially because I cant write well enough to describe myself and because I'm not sure how much a paragraph can actually describe someone. I'm laid back, self sufficient, coming up in the world, and looking for some fun and if the chemistry's right a relationship. Ask me whatever you want I'm not shy and I'm not worried bout being judged so I'll show u who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and going to school for motorcycle mechanics and engineering. At the same time Im tryin to bounce back from all the things that make life a b*tch
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
(not writting correctly; grammar/punctuation when i dont have to)
-Having no filters
-Being modest- as in not filling this out and ill watch your reaction to see how I impress
-Adapting- in all ways, social or a physical issue
-Biting my tongue- i control my temper better than an anger management program could try to teach but i wont pretend somethings "ok"
-using my hands- ive fixed almost everything ive seen broken (i rebuilt my bike engine 3 times with no training and im a handyman) and thats not all i can do
-riding my harley hard and telling you to fuck you're life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no clue, usually it's that I'm tall. Besides that I'm happy on taking suggestions on anything else
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love almost all food, any type of "boy" movie I'm down (action, horror, no sappy comedies)
I love to read anything with substance
You'll only hear me bumping something with a bass line
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family (I live for them and would kill for them)
I'm just a simple man
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
There's no way I'm actually answering this I think about 50 different things at 20 different speeds, name it and it's probably crossed my mind
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my homies, chilling inside after a long as week, or taking you out for a drink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know what private means.
I could write the 1st 10 things that come into my mind as "confidential" or "discreet" I'll holler it out on the street. I've got no verbal filter
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see something you like, want to grab a drink and decent conversation, wanna kno somethin, or if you want to get worked over like a woman supposed to