Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Saint Robert, MO Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20, 2012
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Rather not say
Has kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a very loving and caring person and Im looking for the same.I am looking for a man that can be romantic and passinate.I care about what you have to say very good listener and willing to stand beside the man that is right.I was married for 8 yrs, I have 3 children that are my life (8 yrs,4 Yr, and 2 yr)they will be living with me so want to find someone that can accept and love my children like I do.I would like to meet someone that has hopes and dreams and would like to one day share them with me. I am not perfect and I know nobody is I do have more to love but I am working on myself but until then someone that will love me for me not try to change me. If you are interested or want to know more about me message me and we will see where it goes. I will be taking it slow to make sure things are right. If I sound like someone that you could get to know let me know you never know what goes on in life but to take it one day at a time and enjoy it. I am really easy to get along with and can make friends with anyone, but as a true scorpio screw with me and you crossed the wrong person and can be dealt with harshly. Now that dosnt mean anything if you are true person just dont bad talk about me or hurt me and it will be fine. I am who I am and not looking for someone to change me, but take me for me

I am Loving, Caring, and Compassionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well newly divorced and am living with my 3 children. I am a housekeeper for Army Lodging in Fort Leonard Wood and just made full time. I also started school online I am going for my Bachlors degree in Criminal Justice. Loving life and living it to the fullest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I love to read true crime especially Ann Rule. Movies Im up for most things but love horror or scary movies maybe to have the closness of a person when I get scared. I am into R&B, Hip Hop and New Country nothing hard though cant understand the words aint worth listening to. Im a steak person mostly so if you can make a mean steak you could win my heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
First would be my children they are my life. A good book to read would be another. Im a pretty simple person so dont need much that I couldnt live without. Maybe more will come to me later.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If you only knew my mind is always working sometimes dirty sometimes nice. Catch me and see what Im thinking at the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home with my kids or when they are with there daddy at the club having fun on the dance floor.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldnt You Like To Know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you can be the right person for me. I dont come with many surprises but I need someone that knows how to treat a women not talk down to her or think you better. Dont like long hair on a man dont look right, no a$$holes and definatly no cheaters. If you are married stay away please dont need anything like that in my life.